NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 16:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 14:49 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 16:39 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied one goal and one assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied two goals and one assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Feb. 17 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dubois (lower body) will return for Sunday's game at Vancouver.
Analysis: It's been a tough go so far for Dubois, who has just one goal in seven games this season and has played just twice since being traded to the Jets from Columbus on Jan. 23.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 82 20 28 48 8 49 6 0 4 165 12.12
2018-19 Cls 82 27 34 61 16 64 2 0 5 174 15.52
2019-20 Cls 70 18 31 49 -2 49 1 0 4 158 11.39
2020-21 Cls 5 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 8 4 2 6 0 6 0 0 2 13 30.77
2020-21 Tot 13 5 2 7 -2 8 0 0 3 20 25.00
Career 247 70 95 165 20 170 9 0 16 517 13.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 15 13.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -5 14 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Cls 10 4 6 10 3 4 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 26 8 11 19 -2 24 1 0 1 62 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.