NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Mikhail Maltsev
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 3/12/1998
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev tallied one goal and one assist in 9:13 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maltsev now has five goals and two assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 10:40 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 17:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 10:21 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 15:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 8:30 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 10:39 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had an assist in 9:38 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maltsev now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 12:52 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 9:49 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 29 4 1 5 -5 4 0 0 0 50 8.00
Career 29 4 1 5 -5 4 0 0 0 50 8.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.