NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Dan Renouf
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 6/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dan Renouf had 5:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dan Renouf had 4:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Col 16 0 3 3 0 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 17 0 3 3 0 14 0 0 0 12 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.