NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 13:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 14:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 15:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 16 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 Pit 43 8 9 17 12 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2019-20 Pit 57 6 7 13 6 28 0 1 0 98 6.12
2020-21 Pit 7 3 1 4 6 0 0 0 0 12 25.00
Career 123 21 19 40 26 56 0 2 2 206 10.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 9 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 17 0 2 2 -6 6 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.