NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nico Hischier
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 1/4/1999
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Brig, Switzerland

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hischier now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Nico Hischier had 14:52 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Nico Hischier had 16:29 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 82 20 32 52 10 26 1 0 2 180 11.11
2018-19 NJ 69 17 30 47 0 24 3 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 NJ 58 14 22 36 -16 12 2 1 1 123 11.38
2020-21 NJ 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 213 52 84 136 -6 64 6 1 6 471 11.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.