NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Miro Heiskanen
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Miro Heiskanen scored one goal in 25:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 27:21 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:19 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 26:54 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Heiskanen now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 22:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 82 12 21 33 -14 16 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 Dal 68 8 27 35 14 12 0 0 0 163 4.91
2020-21 Dal 18 1 9 10 -6 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 168 21 57 78 -6 30 2 0 4 371 5.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 Dal 27 6 20 26 8 2 2 0 0 59 10.17
Career 40 8 22 30 8 4 3 0 0 90 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.