NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Jesper Boqvist
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:08 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 14:36 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 10:29 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boqvist now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 9:52 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:32 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 35 4 0 4 -11 8 1 0 0 41 9.76
2020-21 NJ 16 2 2 4 -2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
Career 51 6 2 8 -13 10 1 0 1 59 10.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.