NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Jaret Anderson-Dolan
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 9/12/1999
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 10:07 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 11:01 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 9:27 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 10:27 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.