NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Alexander Volkov
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 8/2/1997
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 10:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 10:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 14:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 12:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.