NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadina now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 23 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Filip Zadina had 20:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadina now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 9 1 2 3 -5 0 1 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Det 28 8 7 15 -13 2 4 0 1 60 13.33
2020-21 Det 15 1 4 5 1 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 52 10 13 23 -17 2 5 0 1 104 9.62


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.