NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Adam Boqvist
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 8/15/2000
Position: DWeight: 179 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 14:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Adam Boqvist scored one goal in 15:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boqvist now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Adam Boqvist had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boqvist now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 12:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.