NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Ty Dellandrea
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/21/2000
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 10:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 12:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 8:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Dal 11 1 1 2 1 10 1 0 0 12 8.33
Career 11 1 1 2 1 10 1 0 0 12 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.