NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Yegor Sharangovich
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 6/6/1998
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Minsk, Belarus

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had an assist in 22:04 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sharangovich now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich tallied one goal and one assist in 20:19 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sharangovich now has 10 goals and nine assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 17:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 20:36 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 17:12 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sharangovich now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich tallied one goal and two assists in 19:12 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Sharangovich now has nine goals and seven assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 16:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich scored one goal in 19:09 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sharangovich now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 42 10 10 20 -4 4 0 0 2 87 11.49
Career 42 10 10 20 -4 4 0 0 2 87 11.49


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.