NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
10 14 24
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hughes now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Jack Hughes had 18:38 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Jack Hughes had two assists in 20:50 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Jack Hughes had 18:14 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jack Hughes had 20:13 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jack Hughes had 20:46 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 21:30 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jack Hughes tallied one goal and two assists in 19:44 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hughes now has eight goals and 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jack Hughes had 21:37 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 61 7 14 21 -26 10 4 0 2 123 5.69
2020-21 NJ 45 10 14 24 -2 14 1 0 1 117 8.55
Career 106 17 28 45 -28 24 5 0 3 240 7.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.