NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Kirby Dach
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/2001
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

News
Latest News
Dec. 28 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST5:02 PM CST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET21:02 BRT - Dach could miss the upcoming season after he had wrist surgery on Monday.
Analysis: Dach fractured his right wrist while playing for Canada's world junior team during an exhibition against Russia last week. Team physician Michael Terry said Dach is expected to return to hockey-related activities in approximately four to five months. Dach, who turns 20 on Jan. 21, had eight goals and 15 assists in 64 games during his rookie season with the Blackhawks.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Kirby Dach had 15:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Kirby Dach had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dach now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kirby Dach had 19:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Kirby Dach scored one goal in 19:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dach now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 12 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Kirby Dach had 21:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Kirby Dach had 20:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Kirby Dach had an assist in 23:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dach now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Kirby Dach had two assists in 18:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dach now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 1 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST3:02 PM CST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET18:02 BRT - Kirby Dach had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dach now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.