NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Ottawa Senators (14-26-4)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 1 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN2/TSN5/RDS  L 1 - 4
Sat. 3 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CBC/CiTV/RSN/TVA  W 6 - 3
Mon. 5 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN5/TSN3/RDS2  L 3 - 4
Wed. 7 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT RSNW/TSN5/NBCS/TVA  L 2 - 4
Thu. 8 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT RSNW/TSN5/RDS  L 1 - 3
Sat. 10 at Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT RSNO/CBC/RSNP/TVA2  L 5 - 6
Mon. 12 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN5/TSN3/RDS2  W 4 - 2
Wed. 14 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN5/TSN3/RDS2  L 2 - 3
Sat. 17 at Montreal CanadiensMon 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT TSN2/TSN5/RDS   
Mon. 19 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT RSNF/TSN5/RDS2   
Tue. 20 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT RSNW/TSN5/RDS2  Postponed
Thu. 22 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT TSN5/RSNP/RDS2   
Sat. 24 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT CBC/RSN   
Mon. 26 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN5/RSNP/RDS   
Wed. 28 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT TSN5/RSNP/TVA   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.