NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Kings (16-20-6)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 3 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT BAZ+/BSW  L 2 - 3
Fri. 5 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/BSMW/ESP+  L 2 - 3 OT
Sat. 6 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/BSMW  W 4 - 3 OT
Mon. 8 at Anaheim DucksAnh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT BSSD/BSW/BSSC  L 5 - 6 OT
Wed. 10 at Anaheim DucksAnh 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET23:30 BRT BSSD/BSW/BSSC/NBCS  W 5 - 1
Fri. 12 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT Alt2/BSW/ESP+  L 0 - 2
Sun. 14 at Colorado AvalancheCol 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT NBCS  L 1 - 4
Mon. 15 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/BSMW  Postponed
Wed. 17 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/BSMW  W 4 - 1
Fri. 19 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/ATRM/RSN  L 2 - 4
Sun. 21 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT BSW/NBCS  W 3 - 1
Mon. 22 at San Jose SharksSJ 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT BSW/NSCA  L 1 - 2
Wed. 24 at San Jose SharksSJ 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NBCS/R360/RSNE/RSNO/RSNW  L 2 - 4
Mon. 29 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/ATRM/ESP+/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP  L 1 - 4
Wed. 31 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT NBCS  W 4 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.