Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Pop star Pitbull joins Trackhouse team

(AP Photo/Carlos Osorio, File)

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) "Mr. Worldwide" is coming to NASCAR.

Pitbull has become an ownership partner in new NASCAR team Trackhouse Racing, set to make its debut next month at the Daytona 500.

Trackhouse made the Friday announcement with a video on Twitter in which the Grammy winner is featured dancing to an "I believe we will win" chant. He also holds signs that say: "Knuckle Up, Fight Hard. Buckle Up. Fight hard."

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupBusch Clash at DaytonaFeb. 94:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET19:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 CT1:00 CET22:00 BRT TV: FS1
XFINITYBeef. It's What's For Dinner. 300Feb. 132:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET17:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 CT23:00 CET20:00 BRT TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckNextEra Energy 250Feb. 124:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET19:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)6:30 CT1:30 CET22:30 BRT TV: FS1
NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
A.Alfredo 0 0
A.Almirola 0 0
C.Bell 0 0
R.Blaney 0 0
A.Bowman 0 0
C.Briscoe 0 0
C.Buescher 0 0
K.Busch 0 0
K.Busch 0 0
W.Byron 0 0
R.Chastain 0 0
C.Custer 0 0
View Full Leaderboard

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.