Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Kurt Busch on pole for Coca-Cola 600

(AP Photo/Gerry Broome)

CONCORD, N.C. (AP) Kurt Busch won the pole for the Coca-Cola 600 at Charlotte Motor Speedway, the only event on the biggest single day of auto racing.

The Sunday before Memorial Day is a supposed to be a smorgasbord of motorsports that begins with Formula One at the Monaco Grand Prix, then IndyCar and the Indianapolis 500, followed by NASCAR and its longest race on the calendar.

The coronavirus pandemic has wiped out the first part of F1's schedule and, like IndyCar, it is still waiting to start its season. Roger Penske, the new owner of Indianapolis Motor Speedway, has moved the Indy 500. It marks the first time since 1946 the 500 is not being run on Memorial Day weekend.

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupCoca-Cola 600May 243:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 CT0:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: FOX
XFINITYAlsco 300 at CharlotteMay 254:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 CT1:30 CET20:30 BRT TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckNorth Carolina Education Lottery 200May 265:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 CT2:00 CET21:00 BRT TV: FS1
NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 K.Harvick 258 1
2 J.Logano 224 2
3 A.Bowman 219 1
4 D.Hamlin 201 2
5 C.Elliott 192 0
6 B.Keselowski 191 0
7 A.Almirola 186 0
8 M.Truex Jr. 179 0
9 M.DiBenedetto 170 0
10 C.Bowyer 170 0
11 R.Blaney 168 0
12 J.Johnson 161 0
View Full Leaderboard

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.